Studio Theatre of Bath Presents: The Producers!


STUDIO THEATRE OF BATH is very pleased to announce our fall Musical: The Producers!

This Production will be by John Willey, with Music Direction by Courtney Babbidge, Choreography by Ashley Steeves. And the producer for The Producers will be Marc Rodriguez.

Max Bialystock — Zack LaChance
Leo Bloom — Greg Hawks
Franz Liebkind — Iver McLeod
Roger DeBris — Vince Shatto
Carmen Giha — Will Snow
Ulla Inga Hansen Bensen Yonsen Tallen-Hallen Svaden-Svanson — Brittany Blakemore

Dennis Crews, Hope Horton, Allie Latterell, Nate Levesque, Mary Melquist, Vince Shatto

Amari Ancona, Jillian Beaulieu, Garret Coffey, Kayleigh Duggan, Annie Dumont, Letia Fowlie, Mimi Goss, Ellie Hawks, Kirsten Hayward, Robert Lowrie, NancyMae Madarasz, Reese Madarasz, Samantha Melquist, Molly Poulin, Mike Powers, Billy Rankis, Mike Rowe, Alyssa Siggins.

This laugh-out-loud musical will be performed at the Chocolate Church Performing Arts Center in Bath!

Thursday, October 10th at 7:30 pm
Friday, October 11th at 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 12th at 7:30 pm
Sunday October 13th at 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 17th at 7:30 pm
Friday, October 18th at 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 19th at 7:30 pm
Sunday October 20th at 2:00 pm

Tickets available from the Chocolate Church Arts Center!

"The Producers" is being presented by Studio Theatre of Bath through special arrangement with Music Theatre International, New York, NY.

STB Staff